Sketches…drawings…stuff

City Streets Again

Side Street: Looking down from the window of an office building near downtown Detroit.

Here’s another painting done from the Great Detroit Photo Shoot With Mom. Now that I’ve found all those pictures again I’m itching to try new things. Really, though, I need to get other, more mundane things done, like updating the Etsy shop and thinking about Christmas. Yes, Christmas. Do I send out cards to business contacts this year? And which contacts? And shouldn’t I start thinking about actually making a Christmas card for said contacts if I decide to send cards to them? Decisions, decisions….

Leave a Reply

